Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyles in the countryside. other believe that there are health benefits of living in cities. discuss both view and give your opinion.

More people argue that living in the village is great for healthy behaviour, while others believe there are more advantages to living in cities. Even though modern cities offer a lot of entertainment, I wholeheartedly believe that living in a suburban is better for healthy finances and having a long life. Recently, more and more people are migrating to the city looking for a job and having a better life. Although living in a modern city makes people's live is easier and provide a lot of entertainment, they might spend over funds to fulfil their necessities and do something unnecessary for themselves. For instance, people tend to buy a Gucci bag with high prices, Nike shoes, the latest smartphone, and so on. Those are spending money and people have arranged their own money for something important. Even though, living in the village has more benefits rather than staying in town. Others who live in the countryside do not spend much money to buy food, because it is provided by nature or they can make a farm to feed themselves. For Example, they can take fruit and vegetables from the garden. So they do not buy it again. In addition, people who are living in a village are more healthy. It is caused by pure weather and has no chemical food. I believe people who have been eating healthy food by not contain chemicals is great for their bodies and supported by clear air. For example, people in the past had long lives and did not tend to get diseases. Therefore people wich live in the village are happier and more stable in finance. In conclusion, a healthy lifestyle is a crucial issue for social lives nowadays. Some people are concerned living in villages has been better for supporting a healthy lifestyle, whereas another pro to living in cities is good for life. I personally believe life must balance either staying in the city or the countryside because that is related to each other to supporting people's lives forwards.