Nowadays there is an increase in social problems involving young people because more parents spent time at work than with their children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today sociaty, one of the actual issue is the proper upbringing of the young generation. There is a huge belife in modern sociaty that, parents who spend a long time at work cannot upbringin their children. I fully agree with this statement and I will elaborate my reasons including related examples from my knowledge and experience, in the following paragraph. To begin with, increasing in technological industry impact constantly young' life and caused the different types of effect. Parents who have hard work in everyday can't enough spend time with their children and therefore children spend time in front of computer. For example, According to research on the teenagers revealed that, children who neglected by parents are more asocial than others. On the other hand, spending time with children allows parents to get to know their children better. In this case, they may be awarness their children' problems and can help them to solve problem. In conclusion, spending a lot of time with children play a great role in their life. In my opinion, every parent should be able to spend time with their children.