Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Sporting is one of the most sports people tend to learn to improve their status health. Some people want to do exercise in fitness clubs and gyms. But, another thing that will have a little negative effect on the healthy life. In my opinion, this statement actually is hard to mention which could have more benefits than accepting. So, I will give my view of twain argument and dealing with problems with that. On the one hand, having many ways to improve human health not only taking part in fitness and joining a gym club, will increase your living cost. For a good example, it is so expensive to pay if you take part in that clubs, You not only pay for course fitness. There are still a few costs you have to pay such as trainers cost, etc. And, food also has a wide range of nutrition, so you have good health, trying to eat more vegetables and fruits and reducing fast food which could harm your health and make your body overweight and fat due to it containing too many calories. On the other hand, raising the number of sports facilities can help citizens conveniently to grow their healthy lives. For instance, we do not go far away from just joining in fitness where having too many tools can aim your purpose to keep fit and healthy. Besides that, if the fitness has more sports facilities that it can attract inhabitant coming there. Hence if we just only concentrate development of sports facilities that it may have advantages. Personally, I think we have to go out of the door to do exercise special in the morning, and you do not have to pay too much money to take part in gym stores.In conclusion, both have discussed both views between the negative and positive of raising sports facilities or not