Some parents believe that home schooling is more beneficial than the traditional schools. What is your opinion.

Business always isa cut-throat competition which enterprises relentlessly make a huge effort to attract customers and gain profit. In order to build a customer base, numerous corporations these days introduce that their products are innovative in some aspects. While such these practices have its own merits and demerits, I strongly support that these promotions indicate a positive development in the industry, which will be further explained within discussing about the root causes of this trend in this following essay. Firstly, people have a tendency to try out new things to satisfy their curiosity. Understanding this thinking, therefore, a number of companies stress on the innovations of their prominent goods as a good way to appeal more and more shoppers to rebuild the customer base to recover from losses caused by economic depressions, especially after Covid-19 pandemic. For instance, numerous publishers as well as Kim Dong, Nha Nam,... annually release new versions of their previous books with innovations such as hardcore version, novels with illustrations, new book cover,... Due to the fact that these unique versions have been sold out quickly, this business strategy prove its beneficial influence. Secondly, we can consider this practice as a positive development owning to the benefits which it brings on such as a wide range of choices and the accessibility of latest well-qualified products. Since consumers prefer prominent and trendy products, businesses are forced to improve the quality of their merchandise and showcase the superior value in contrast to other opponents in the trade market. Moreover, this trend also associates with a motivation to upgrade the technology and encourage imaginative creators to have their creative initiative come to being. Therefore, this business strategy is not only advantageous for consumers, but also the producers. In conclusion, the trend which corporations concentrate on the innovation of their latest products in advertising responds to the companies’ effort to appeal more and more shoppers. To my mind, these actions can ultimately be regarded as a fundamental development which improves the customer experience and makes remarkable changes to the industry