Band 7 University should accept equal number of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There has been much discussion revolving around the number of genders in the universities. This is because, the number of males has to keep up with the females in each subject. I disagree with this, though. This essay will delve into the details of the given topic, in addition to my opinion that will be illustrated, along with some corporations in order to justify my point of view. To begin with, currently, some believe that in each department of the university the number of men has to equal female.Despite this belief, I am totally disagree with this.On account of the fact that, both genders have a right to meet their perfect match's in a procedure to fulfill their potential in the long run. To illustrate this, take Cairo University as a clear example, the number of boys who enrolled at the faculty of Medicine was in the majority. On the other hand, the number of girls was in the minority.The decision to make something about this is worthless. According to the manager of the university, he said that everyone has a right to select his suitable subject. In turn, it is not justified to enforce students toward specific discipline according to their genders. What is more, in some nations in a procedure to join some universities, it is highly depend on your your score in secondary education stage,not rely on your gender. Therefore, it is reasonable that in so many subjects there is a variations in the number of males as well as females. Owing to the given clarification. To illustrate this, for instance, in my country(Egypt), your score has to be 98 percent If you want to join Medical College. As a result, there is no doubt, the variation in the gender will be obviously. Owing to the clear fact that the secondary score have to be considered. In a nutshell, after a thorough analysis of the mentioned topic it is predicted that different in number of males as well females in some subjects is not a strange phenomenon,because of the aforementioned justifications.