Some people think that scientific research should be carried out and controlled by the government instead of private companies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people indicate that scientific experiment must be taken care by the government instead of private companies. In my opinion, I am agree with the statement due to the advantages and sourced that government's own. This essay will examine the benefit of research controlled by the government. To begin, if the research was taken over by the government, it would result in there will be a lot of funds to support the experiment. As we know, all of the investigation especially scientific research requires a lot of equipment or stakeholders to be done and it needs money to buy the equipment. For instance, doing some scientific research about psychology requires many people to fill out a question from an online form and they need to be stimulated to complete the form by giving them a present. Secondly, the government has a lot of collaboration with any experts with multi-department related to the research. In fact, the research must be not only related to one specific topic, but it all has a connection with other subject. For instance, when there is a experiment about microbiology in a food such as meat, soup, and rice, not only the microbiology expert needed, but there also has to be a food expert and chemical professional in order to build a strategy, do a discussion, and find the best result. To conclude, the government has a lot of source and capability to make the scientific research become better such as the source of funds and the collaboration as well as the connection that government have. Therefore, I agree with the statement as the government should be carry out and control the scientific experimentation.