Fraud has increased tremendously in the society. what are the reasons for this and how can the menace be curtailed?

Recently, the phenomenon of people lying to the public about their identity and life has increased significantly. I emphasized that the reason is to enrich themselves whether with materials or fame. This essay will elaborate more on the topic and the solution to overcome such issues. To begin with, the rising of social media usage and the easy benefits such as money and popularity that individuals achieve from it has led to initial problem of a fraction of to misuse of the app for their own advantages. For example, creators lie on the internet about their lives and wealth to show audiences their success and to encourage them to follow the same path and join the paid courses made specifically to generate pennies. This will lead to people feeling the need to spend money on a course that was never proven to work as intended and will only make the creators richer. Additionally, there is a solution that can be implemented by the users of internet. To illustrate, being mindful and wise on the cyberspace have helped users to prevent such mendacious act get into them. Start by doing background check and look for their history before taking their words to be influenced. Check their job history, digital footprint, and join a forum on the exact matter. This will guarantee audiences to know who they put trust on the internet. In conclusion, I believe that dollars and stardom has been the reason more creators to do unthruthful truthful jobs and taking benefits for themselves. Taking a close look on their history will prevent jeopardize to go over.