Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams like football, while other people thinuk that taking part in individual Sports like Tennis Or swimming is better .discuss both view and give your opinion

On the one hand, being a participant in a teams may bring numerous benefits to individuals. Firstly, playing in a team may suppor the sence of comminty. Imagine that a baseball player who share his responsibilty related to the game with his teammates, with the help of his mates’ support, he may feel relaxer and his stress level may reduce. In comparison with a player, who has to tackle any challenge by himself, being a member of a team may foster a spirit of unity. Secondly, when poeple be a part of a team, they may build an intense relationship with their teammates. Due to the fact that they share the same target and spend much time together, they tend to learn each others strengts and weaknesses, which is acknowledged as a key element for friendship. To sum up, belonging a team may support the sense of togetherness, and give a chance to build new friendships. On the other hand, individiual sports may provide various benefits, as well. For instance when people play alone against to someone else, they have to tackle any trouble by themselves. Let’s think that a tennis player, in order to win the competition the player has to analyze his rival and set his strategies. This thinking process is not needed when it’s come to team sports, since teams contain more than one person, members are likely to set a strategy together. As long as a player set his way of competing by himself, he would raise the sense of independence more a member of a team. Also, when a man do not belong any team, he can play whatever he want without asking his teammates. Considering the value of time, especially in our fast-paced world, being interested in individual sports may prevent to waste of time in order to wait teammates. To wrap up, one should always keep in minds that individuals sports may promote the sense of independence, and protect individiuals individual time. Finally, I, personally, believe that being engage in a branch of sports is crucial for society in order to staying healtier and socializng. In my point of view, when people perform at any field of sports, they build a strong and well-shaped body, and also refresh their mind. As a consequence, their qualty of life rise in time. The decision of being a member of a team or participating in an individual sports depends of the individuals. If they enjoy playing alone, they can related to tennis or running. Another determining factor could be people’s lifestyle. A person, who has a bad work-life balance may find it diffucult to agree the appropriate time with the other players, which may result in the lose of motivation in long term. To conclude, when all the things are taken into account, sports are accepted as an essential part of individual’s life in order to raise their life quality. The choise between individual sport and team sport should be shaped by the person’s preferences and lifestyle.