The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is commonly argued that, people in future may experience less well being in comparison with current time agree with such point of view since the rate of people's engaging with technology will reach it's peak in future plan and it will leads to several difficulties and fatal disease for humans 'health and I will assert my compelling reasons in following paragraghs. During the recent decades, the technology in every field has witnessed a considerable growth, whereas booming in technology always not accompany with well being for individuals as an evidence: although cars comapnies experienced a dramatic progress in their production this development results to a prennial problem of air pollution. On the other hand, people nowadays prefer to do sedentary jobs rather than physically physicall jobs so thi s preference causes severe severl cramped illness such as heart attack or diabetes, then in near future we will face with huge number of people who suffer from obesity and fatal disease, so it can be seen as technology grow the number pf people who tend to do desk job increase on the other hand, we see that the number of treatment is on the rise for evey diseas and such cutting edge technology may helo people to suffer less fatal disease forinstance, in 2019 although majority of people in all world suffered from corona virus new treatment rescued many ill people. in conclusion, i strongly believe that in near future people will see the lowest level of health since technology can not keep pace with individuals consideration