Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamor and wealth than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young.

It is often claimed that stars are popular now due to their glamour lifestyle, not personal or professional achievements. I completely agree with this point, broadcasting nice pictures of rich life without any effort makes young people lazy and gives them wrong expectations. Nowadays, many bloggers become popular among young people because of trendy videos and algorithms on special platforms, for instance, as TikTok and Instagram. Hence, they live in bloggers’ homes making videos with other bloggers and celebrities. Their main source of income is selling commercials to their audience. Most of such stars do not even finish school and, of course, they do not plan to get a higher education at university because they have already earned enough money for a comfortable life. From my point of view, their behaviour influences teenagers' decisions about building a future career. Therefore, most children watching such bloggers dream about popularity without any effort just by making videos. For instance, one of such bloggers’ houses is called ‘Dream Team’, it has millions of followers and influences on many children the way I have described before. The other reason why celebrities’ behaviour is a bad example for teenagers is using scandals in order to gain more popularity. Sometimes their actions are inappropriate and uncultural, so children and teenagers watching it do not realize what is right and what is wrong. For example, popular Russian singer Instasamka takes part in scandals, behaves rudely at concerts and insults fans. I believe it is a bad example for the younger generation. In conclusion, I would like to say that it is really important to motivate young people to achieve goals and do good things. Unfortunately, most celebrities now show absolutely different pictures. They follow this strategy in order to become more popular and do not think about an influence on their followers and about consequences.