Many think that in today’s world it is very difficult for people to maintain a healthy lifestyle. Others, however, feel that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is true that a healthy body not only in physical form but also in mental health can build through a person with a good healthy lifestyle. However, an argument is rising among the public on whether it is hard or easy for some individuals to maintain a good well-being in this busy era.In this essay, I will discuss both sides of this issue and provide my own opinion along with a conclusion. To begin with, no one can deny that technologies are constantly on the rise and advanced technology helps us keep up with a good track of healthy habits. For example, it is easy for everyone to download online workout programs or fitness apps on their Smartphone so that they can easily do their exercise without wasting their time or money on gym memberships. Moreover, a regular fitness regime can bring good health conditions to an individual and prevent chronic illnesses such as heart disease and obesity. Thus, WHO research shows that a person who exercises regularly has greater mental health and emotional well-being and can increase longevity. On the other hand, a workaholic person who works compulsively may have difficulty maintaining a healthy lifestyle because of busy work schedules and poor time management. Initially, this will lead to bad dietary choices. For instance, a person who works twice as harder as others usually choose convenience foods such as packaged food or fast food with high calories and sugar due to cost-effective,time-saving and more convenient but as a result, a negative impact on health issues may occur like diabetes, mental health disorders and others. In conclusion, how people decide to preserve their health depends on their choices but the gorvenment governments and companies should promote public health campaigns and provide preventive healthcare to aimed toward a healthier lifestyle for the community.In my opinion, it is very important for everyone to stay healthy to maintain a good quality lifestyle.