In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In the future,transport will be very different from the present,even, vehicles will be without drivers, and only passengers will be present in them. The principal advantages are that, driverless cars are more time efficient,no accidents with this type of transport, and easy to travel.These reasons outweigh the main disadvantages which are hacking and security, and fewer jobs. To commence with,the first positive point of autonomous transport is that these vehicles are very good at time management. In other words, driverless cars can connect with each other to move constantly.It is generally believed that cars with no drivers can reach everywhere in less time than conventional cars.So, driverless cars are time efficient. Secondly,the main pro is fewer accidents. In addition,It is considered that humans are the main cause behind most of the road incidents. For example, a study in Canada shows that 75% of road accidents are due to human errors. Therefore, driverless vehicles mean no accidents. Lastly,for folks who do not able to drive, self-driving cars can help them.So, they can move freely. On the other hand,there are cons to this situation as well.The first main negative point is hacking and security. Moreover, autonomous vehicles can be hacked by anyone by the means of internet. For instance,in the modern world,there are cars that can be controlled by remotes,these types of vehicles are the main target for hackers. Thus,the security of the transports is the concerning call.The second disadvantage is the reduction of the jobs.To explain, driverless vehicles have no need for a driver. As a result,there are fewer jobs in this sector. In conclusion. autonomous vehicles are more time efficient,reliable,and easy to use,these advantages clearly outweigh hacking and security, and the fewer jobs.