In many parts of the world, children and teenagers are spending more and more of their time indoors. What are the causes and how it could be solved?

Currently,a great deal of time with indoor activities is spent by children as well as teenagers. While this essay will elucidate the primary cause of this phenomenon, it will also shed light on some intrinsic solutions in order to address this situation. To begin with, in spite of advancements that were made in technology having some benefits, they brought about some negative consequences. One of these consequences lets youngsters embrace their phone's screen a lot of time not only this but get rid of some sort of important physical activities that have tangible benefits for their health. Moreover, recent reports from the media have displayed that plenty of youths in addition to children are suffering from communication difficulties. As a result, they prefer to stay indoors instead of hanging out. To address this dilemma, what the guidelines have to do is urge their children to practice any sort of physical exercise. Additionally,it's essential to devote more time to physical exercises to become more sociable and well-fit.The school administration also has a significant role. To illustrate this, take Ealing School in London as a clear example,they encouraged their pupils to work out any sociable exercise in order to not suffer from social dilemmas and overcome the difficulties that were raised by technological advancement. In a nutshell, after a thorough analysis of the aforementioned topic, it is predicted that indoor activities are to some extent caused by cutting-edge technology and some sociable ordeals.So as not to be in this situation the mentioned solutions have to be in the system.