Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Regarding sharing information, there are two opposing opinions, the first is to widely share information as possible especially in aspects such as researches, business related data and the academic processes. while the Second opinion is to limit information access, because it is extremely valuable. As for people suggesting sharing information, they believe that this would benefits the humanity. To illustrate there is an ever growing data related to different researches that should be accessed freely as possible to enable people to overcome difficulties. For example date linked to diseases must be easily accessed by anyone in order to be able to face and control infectious diseases and epidemics. Moreover the revolution of the academically associated information also should be available without additional charge too, as this will help in the development Having been available freely, academic information is likely to help more Countries to develop. With respect to people preferring to access information with charges, they would argue that there are certain precious information which couldn’t be shared for free. In other words, Certain breakthroughs should be secretly observed so as to get the optimum advantage of it. Take the first apple mobile phone as an example;which was i Phone 4; it was an extremely secret until the conference where the announcement of it took place. That resulted in the maximum benefit benifits from this invention, so it is clear from this example that some information should he kept Confedential and must not be available for free To recapitulate, despite the presence of some opinions in favour of keeping certain information secret, I believe that it is the optimal solution in case of Some inventions, but not in fields related to health or illness issues.