“All education and healthcare should be funded by the government and free for everyone.” To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Over the years, education and the healthcare system have been the strong pillars of the country. some folks believe that funds for treatment and studies should be provided by a leading government for all generations. In my opinion, I completely disagree with this statement, people should pay for using these services and contribute to improving the country, economically. I will explain the elaborate on my perspective in upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, if the students have to pay for these studies, they will be more aware and they will value that more.In other words, if the government provides the schools and colleges with the funding and resources,without letting them pay for anything, they will not understand the real value of that and it has a high chance of exploiting the resources as well. For instance, in India's universities, students need to pay their educational expenses to get higher education and to excess higher resources(i.e. library, practical labs etc.), so they can understand as well. Furthermore, if the hospital starts to give free treatment to all the existing population,it will be overcrowded. Then, it will be difficult for critical care patients to get analysis on time, which will be a life-threatening situation for those folks. For example, in Canada, healthcare is complimentary for everyone and because of this waiting time to see a general physician or to get an emergency therapy is being too longer than normal. Thus, some of the patients die without even getting the proper cure. In conclusion, both services are counted as essential services, one of them helps us to become a person knowledgeable, other provides us with good health and well-being.It is necessary for the people to pay for this outset and try their best n