some people believe that culture will be ruined if it is used to earn tourism revenue, but others consider that tourism is the only way of protecting culture. Discuss both sides ans give your own opinion.

Despite the belief held by some that tourism may have some negative impacts on culture, others consider tourism as one of the ways that save cultures. This essay will delve into both points of view in addition to my opinion which will be elucidated, along with some clarifications. To begin with,some claim that the damage to culture is to some extent caused by tourism. To illustrate this, periodic visits to some historical places by foreigners may contribute to some negative consequences like loss of identity and communication with foreigners in a foreign language.Not only this is a major concern,but also some traditional spots will be turned into commercial places in order to make a living and attract a lot of tourists.In spite of these facts, I am inclined to think neither. Regarding another view,it is believed by some that the reasonable approach to save our traditions is tourism. To elaborate on this, take my country as a clear example (Egypt), it is rich in plenty of historical places. Hence, the number of tourists is on the surge.On account of this fact, my culture is never damaged by others. Moreover, back in 2001, there was some experts were rendered in my motherland in order to restore some historical spots. Additionally, some of those who usually come to these places liaise with others in the Arabic language, which is not their mother language. Additionally, they displayed a massive respect for our rituals and beliefs. These justifications collectively persuade me that it is not justified to blame tourism that not have any toll on our cultures. In a nutshell, after a thorough analysis of the given topic while it is believed that ruining the culture is particularly due to tourism, others disagree with this and I have the same perspective owing to the aforementioned justifications