Nowadays, internet and television has given ordinary people a chance to become famous. Is this a positive or negative development? Give your opinion and relevant examples

The industry revelation made clear differences in the wourld so it becomes easy to give apportunty for normal people to popular one that is because of internet and television which can have advantages that will discussed in details. To start with the positive side, when the people become familiar they could have a large number of fans who love them and care about them. For instance, they will give them everything that they want and need. Furthermore, the popular people can get lots of money from the advertising and marketing to the companies. For example, the large and middle companies give them some products or money for making ads for them. Moreover, the famous people can also have a very good relationship between others who are also familiar for example actors, singers, musicians, artists, and presenters. So, when they work together the relations between them will be stong. In my point of view, beeing famous is something that can help me more in my life. For example, I can make a huge business and the fans can help me on it when they buy from my business or from the ads I make it. To conclude, the development of technology in the world has may positive consequences for people and give them a chance to be knowing.