In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

It is commonly argued that, the majority of people tend to acquire more information about the history of their current accommodation, which they inhabbit inhabited.I strongly believe it relies on several personal reasons which may vary from one person to another, but in my point of view it can derive from the sense of safety they want to experience in the new place. A key factor a bout finding new place for residing is that, the rate of people's satisfaction with their home plays a significant role in individual 'selection, when they try to find a new place to spend their lives, also the mass most of the time allocate a lot of budgets for purchasing or renting a house, so the buyers start to earn more information about for example the rate of access to public transportation from the house they intend to buy it or the treatments of other neighbors about considering the buildings regulation and consequently, this an exorbitant cost should justify their intended qualities. Apart from that, new occupants can get some essential information from the local shops or can investigate about the past of a building from the former resident such as old individuals hence they can receive more facts for being familiar with their target area. To conclusion there are multiple compelling reasons for house seekers which are resulted from their personal preferences it may relate a sense of peace or some beliefs which stem from peoples'idea.