Some people think that machine translation is highly developed in today's society. Therefore, it is not necessary for students to learn a foreign language. What's your opinion?

Learning a foreign language is essential for international students and is the smouldering issue of today's social life and is extremely arguable due to its unquestionable significance. This matter is being agreed upon as well as disagreed by the society according to its own ideologies and views.In my opinion, it is necessary for all to learn the International language. One group of people strongly favours that all the students should learn international language for their own needs.If someone has to work or study in abroad then someone should have to know their national language in which country they are planning to go.It will help them to communicate with others and it will help in their daily life.Without knowing their language someone can not communicate with the local people of that country. Moreover, language is the most important part of their studying or job.If someone has not learned the language of the State in which someone is planning to go, It will be hard for them to survive there. They can not express or tell others what they need or what they can do for them. On the Flip side, Another group of people assert that it is not necessary to learn the Local language of the city or state in which they are travelling because machine translation is highly developed in today's life. For instance, Google Translator is an app in which everyone can translate his mother language to any desired language within seconds. In addition, he can also speak through that app or can write easily from that app, So this is why people don't take it seriously to have command of that language. In conclusion, in my opinion, it is necessary for everyone to have a command of the language in which he will be going to spend his valuable years. Someone could lose their mobile or could lose the internet connection in any situation, So Someone has to prepare themself for any kind of situation to deal best.