some people believe that children's leisure activities must be educational, otherwise they are a complete waste of time do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary times, the further path of children usually has become a crucial concern due to this phenomenon, there are distinct points of view arguing that, the time of children should be intellectually organized, if not, it can be a time-wasting process. From my point of view, there should be a balance between leisure activities where the young generation would be capable of relaxing after the studying process. Primarily, since younger ages, children should be involved in intellectually and physically beneficial tasks, where they are capable of enhancing mental capacities and physical skills, here well-structured daily plans can be undoubtedly useful. For example, Management for parents is considered to be helpful, so if a child spends a part of a day on educational aspects such as enrolling cognitively improving courses like chess or math which most children find appealing. Moreover, a separation of the scheme into odd and even days and including activities is also one of the effective approaches. However, children should be allowed to relax and enjoy the process without being under pressure which can generate unpredictable consequences such as depression, chronic headaches and even burnout. According to recent research, children from young ages struggle with anxiety more frequently and a fear of failure with long-term competitions may cause burnout as well. As we know, during the period of study, kids may face comparing issues between peers and get jealous or angry when they do not win. Occasionally, children must have time just to have the pleasure of childhood by playing outside and doing unnecessary activities which on the other side can also be useful for them. In conclusion, considering and ensuring children's successful careers is a huge responsibility of parents, as well as enrolling them on educational tasks and courses somehow can guarantee it, however, the allowance of allocating their childhood to a full of pleasure and happiness should be also provided in order to mitigate unanticipated threats in further path.