Some people feel that it is always wrong to keep animals in captivity, for instance in zoos. Other people say that there are benefits for the animals and for humans. Discuss both sides of this debate, and give your personal view

Animals, as other creations of the world, play an important role in our lives. Some group of the community expresses the opinion that it is not right to keep them in captivity. However, others say there is a benefit to keeping them in the cells. I tend to think, that it is normal to hold animals in zoos, moreover, if there are almost the same living conditions as in nature. In this essay, I will discuss both arguments and will provide my own thoughts. On one hand, wildlife representatives should live in the open ecosystem. It is undeniable that living creatures belong to nature, and live in forests and caves. If a person takes away them from their habitats, it will affect their development. For example, there is scientific research that a fox living in the zoo and another one living in the forest differ from each other by height. Consequently, it is not fair to capture different living species without considering their natural lives, which is a highly dangerous action for the environment. On the other hand, mankind can assure for some categories safety of lives and protection. Nowadays modern zoos provide all the ways for reproduction. For instance, almost every wildlife park has endangered species, such as the white lion in Kazakhstani Zoo. It is very important to keep their population. Thus, zoological gardens help to survive some sorts of beasties. To conclude, taking everything mentioned into account, there is a fair share of pros and cons, however, I would argue that zoo parks are not violating the rights of other living creatures. Furthermore, they are keeping well-fed little friends with a perfect health care system, with good financial provisions from the government. Otherwise, with significant ecological issues on the planet people may lose some types of the wild world.