Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think iot is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Opinions are divided based on the view that sports professionals are alright with their big deal of money as they earned during their matches and how unfair it is as many people think. Based on the experience with sportperson friends of mine, I would rather say that this view is fair enough for them to collect penny as much as they like. Becoming a sportperson does need many requirements, besides of their specific sport skill, professionals like them have to be giving all the best of their youth, in contrast like many other teenagers who can still decide what they want to be. Dedicated athlete, strictly just need to walk on the path they have already decided. Moreover, all the time cosumed to conduct exercise and plenty training activities. This also apply to all the injuries they have had during matches. Many of injuries, sometimes uncureable, which make it hard to accept for those who swam into it. All the early hard works for the trainers, oftenly mentioned as investment, such as: time given, cost incurred to hire trainers/areas, medication needed, disciplinary, and so on. No wonder that successful sports professionals collect bunch of penny of their achievements. While for those who dislike the return in investment of sportspersons may only conclude it as a book cover, what I probably deliver my opinion towards this view are: first, people don't know how much cost incurred at the start phase when someone decide to be a sportperson and second, sportperson only limited for specific range of age, most of them are only in youth. Thus, the money they earn will also cover for the further age when they become pensions. To sum up, I strongly agree that sportspersons mhay earn great deal of money as much as they dedicate their professionalism on sport area.