Many feel that going to gym is the best way to stay fit. Other think there are more efective methods. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Nowadays, staying fit is one goal people want to achieve. Many of them believe that going to the gym is the best procedure to remain healthy. On the other hand, there are more techniques which others think that it is more effective. I will explain my views in the following essay. Firstly, going to the gym is more familiar for communities who live in the city. It will charge you with some cost, so it is just for people who can afford. But, you pay for a price, you get the quality. This place has lots of sport equipments that you can choose to support managing your body. Moreover, you will guide by a mentor to monitor your activies. Not only that, you will also surround by the people with same vision to be healthy. Consequently, it will motivate you to be so. Secondly, there are also many ways to do a sport that free for you, such as running and walking. These activities are not only making you fit, but also it can make you fresh because you can choose the way you walk or run. Despite that, other sports that can do with your friend or other people are going to be fun, like football, vollyball, or badminton. It is actually more than sport, because you will feet it like a game. To sum up, going to the gym is good for you because it has many sport tools and you will be surround by people with same vision. But, outdoor activities are also fun to do. If money is not a problem, combining these kind of sports will be a pretty mode to make you far away from an illness.