Some people who have been in prison become good citizens later. Some say that these are the best people to talk to school students about the dangers of committing a crime. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this day and age, it is a common belief that some criminals get out of prison and become good citizens so they are the best candidates to talk to teenagers about crime. However i firmly believe that there are also better ways to educate juveniles about crime. I will shed light on my opinion in the following essay. On the one hand, Students can be aware of the consequences of participating in conversations with former prisoner. Firstly, Stories about the lives of prisoners will easily attract students. These people serve as real-life examples of breaking the law, which helps raise awareness and helps young people comply with the law. In addition, speeches by exemplary prisoners are also broadcast on television to help students easily access and avoid violating unnecessary laws. On the other hand, I firmly believe that school education along with parental guidance also plays an important role. Besides, First of all parents are a good example for their children to follow, because every family should know how to educate their children at a young age about social evils and how to prevent them.It has been recognized that the family environment greatly affects the development of children, most crimes today are due to living in families with broken parents and they are not educated when they are young. Furthermore, Teachers at school should educate children about morality and actively create a healthy environment for children to develop better To sum up, speeches by prisoners are very effective, but they are not the only way to educate children about crime.