Some argue that schools are no longer necessary because children learn so much from the Internet and can be educated at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people opine that attending school will not be compulsory in the near future due to the advanced technologies. However, I'm afraid I have to disagree with this point of view wholeheartedly, and I will explain why and give my reasons for supporting my argument in the following paragraphs. To start with, in school, you can learn how to work with others. That is the thing you can not be educated online. The real interaction with people is quite important. Take me for example, during the COVID-19 pandemic, we had to stay at home and use distance-educating software instead of taking courses in the classrooms. This made me become a person who has difficulties in getting along with peers. It took me a while to cope with this problem. I still have this problem, but I am improving. Another reason is that we can not learn everything from the Internet. Some things need to be learned from experience and I do not think online education systems can provide those. For instance, a skillful craftsman is a man who has a lot of experience on making one kind of craft. They do it almost every day. Practice makes it perfect. You have to do this on your hands and learn from your mistakes. In my view, it is good to find the answers online, and you can gain knowledge easily there, but it will not be the best way to learn the skills that require your hand to do them. In a nutshell, managing relationships is hard to learn on the Internet, and you can not learn some skills either, because those stuff need to go to a certain classroom for learning. Online can be good in searching for information, but I do not think it can replace the real classroom one day.