Many people lose their income due to CoVid19 pandemic. What solution that can do by government or individual to overcome this problem.

In modren world, an expensives are growing day by day, during Covid19 situation emplyee feeling unemployeed due to their lack of jobs. I will discuss how to overcome this problem in upcoming paragraphs. First and foremost problem, unemployeement affect the mental and physical health. For example, one person who working Change the form of the verb works show examples for whole family members, if he loose his job, it really difficult for surving for big family. Therefore, a person feeling nervous about their family. Among them all problems some great solution helpful for every situation. Furthermore, Government or priviate company have to work on an online work from home job, which is best option to away for an unemployement. Moreover, Government have to make badget management plan, who have very low income or loose their job, provide a free food for thier family, which will helpful mental problem relief. In conclusion, Un employeement create problems. but government have to focus on solution for better life, which is good option for every person.