some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some citizens claim skilled workers such as doctors, nurses, engineers should perform in the nation that trained them. On the contrary, others think otherwise by giving free work options in any country they desire to work for. Imposing such an irrational, ultra-passed measure is not a wise decision to be made by any country I support the idea that places should be democratic in their duties and rights so that their highly skilled professionals have freedom of choice and liberty regarding workplace preferences. This essay will demonstrate both points of view regarding the topic plus my own opinion as well. Educational investments especially in the formation of high-standard experts cost a huge piece of the countries' budget. In the majority of developing countries, the education sectors are the ones that receive more improvements so more money is invested. This belief could weakly justify the idea of blocking brind minds from performing overseas. I severely disagree with such a superficial argument since it is based on fake news and distorted nationalism ignoring those brind minds as human beings with rights of choice and freedom regarding their professional lives. On the other hand, some reasonable people hold the opposite point of view by defending the free will of where to make a living planning their professional conquers for high-skilled workers. I strongly support the right to choose where to live and work according to their pro and personal goals to be achieved. Even though, I also support that all highly skilled professionals could work where they were formally educated for at least two years in a public service for free and not an obligation. To conclude, obligating a skilled pro to remain working in the place they were formed is not a wise option for a country that, for instance, wishes to improve its quality of life. Reaching professionals and personal achievements should be allowed for anyone including high-qualified workers. Having that option will provide high-quality work for the public and client