Many parents send their children abroad to study. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of the phenomenon.

People often send their kids to learn overseas which gave the pros and cons for the situation. Going abroad impact the children in a good way and in a bad way. This essay will provide the discussion about it. First of all, children who went abroad for study are expected to get more quality in terms of education which can be provided by overseas learning institution. The quality of education focuses more about how different perspectives are experienced in other part of region which forced children to study abroad. The skills and experiences they get in another country will force them to be a better person in the future. Moreover, some nation are developed enough for giving advanced facilities with its long history towards educational system like Oxford University that titled as one of the oldest university in the world. In contrast, forcing young people to go abroad will cost more unnecessary money to overspend because going overseas need a lot of maintenances like living cost and transportation bill. If the children are unprepared to face the condition, they will not use the opportunity to gain more knowledge but they will just mess things up due to their immatureness especially for the lack of consumption management skills. In addition, it is useless to expect young people for facing difficult situation when their parents were not around. Study in their local community and institution are enough to just getting Change the form of the verb get show examples more wisdom. To conclude, it is pivotal to underline that study abroad generally provide better opportunities and experiences for young folks to learn more even though it is known as practically expensive and challenging. Parents can send their children to learn in other country as long as they were capable to manage themselves and they were given with more money to pay the bills needed.