It is responsibility of the developed countries to provide aid to the developing countries. Do you agree or disagree.

In this globalization era, it is debated that the nations which have already developed should give help to the developing economies. Although it is the responsibility of a country to focus on its own growth, some proper guidance from a developed economy definitely helps the fostering countries boost their activities. So, I completely agree with this statement as the aid is important for managing the lack of resources and drawbacks of technological advancement. Firstly, the world has limited resources which are spread in different proportions in various countries as well as some parts of the world have no resources. what I mean by this is that. A nation is ready to work hard for its improvement of economy but there is a problem with lack of inputs. In these circumstances, it is the obligation of the states which have already grown to share their own assets with those emerging tribes. For instance, in Sri Lanka, America provides 10 per cent of its coal for development. On the other hand, another reason for offering support to expanding territories is the lack of technological advancement. This is to say that many emerging states struggle to increase their production as a result of technological stagnation. and thus, it is the duty of advanced nations to share their experience with these poor states which are backward in economic growth. For example, in India, the UK has shared its knowledge innovation to improve its mass production. to conclude, in this sustainable period, it is the compulsory obligation of every country to be cooperative by sharing its resources and technical ideas. so I agree it is the must-wanted thing in this present situation.