Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to and work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reason why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both the views and give your opinion. Write your response not less than 250 words. You get 40 minutes to complete this task

The reason of learning languages from another country in this globalization era has been debatable and now become controversial with many people claiming that the only benefit we receive from aquiring a foreign language is to use it while travelling and working in the same country while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. Firstly, the need to travel to travelling Change the form of the verb travel show examples to foreign lands encourages nations to learn their languages to communicate with the local society of those regions. For example, many communities take part in Turkish classes to travel to Turkey to buy fashionable clothes. Some regions require an eligible workforce to develop the economy of their societies. For instance, Australia announces its required workforce every year. Working in Australia is a suitable opportunity for experts who are looking for a suitable income. Therefore, learning the English style is required to communicate with folk in this country. On the other hand, some states provide suitable opportunities for schooling. For example, Germany represents appropriate chances for free study in different majors for all students around the world. Therefore, students who look for free science pass German wording courses to master the German word to be eligible to take part in German universities to pass their favourite major at universities of Germany. In addition, some students or researchers intend to study original books of authors in their native terminology because there is not a suitable translation of these books available for them. Hence, they start to learn foreign languages to do their research. To sum up, I believe there are different reasons for learning a foreign style including travelling, working, culture, studying and many other reasons. Learning a new sound is a way to enter into a new world.