Nowadays, there are many celebrities who are famous for their glamour and wealth rather than achievements and this sets a bad example for young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this day and age, it is a common belief that The success and wealth of celebrities can have a negative influence on young people. However, I firmly believe that famous people are also people who motivate people development. I will shed light on my opinion in the following essay. On the one hand, In today's modern age, people tend to focus on celebrities ' lifestyles rather than their talents. First, Images of celebrities are often promoted by the media with lavish lifestyles and uncontrolled spending. This can put pressure on young people to want to pursue unhealthy values ​​and spend money unnecessarily. For example, reality television stars famous for their lavish lifestyles often lack notable achievements in fields such as education, arts, or science. Furthermore, information about celebrities ' private lives can create unstable family models or complicated relationships, affecting young people's views on marriage and family relationships. On the other hand, It cannot be denied that their actions also have a positive impact on young people. Besides, Celebrities can become a source of inspiration for young people by sharing success stories, suggesting the value of hard work and enthusiasm, and encouraging them to set high goals. In addition, Many celebrities participate in charity activities, social campaigns, and community work. They can create awareness and motivate youth to participate in positive activities. To sum up, Although it is impossible to deny the positive influence of celebrities on the community, not everyone does. Young people should know how to select useful information and follow it