Nowadays the way many people interact why each other has changed because of technology In what ways has technology affected the types of relation ship people make Has this become a positive or negative development?

In today's rapidly evolving world, the role of automation is more crucial than ever. While there is clear favour of communication via the internet, it also comes with notable disadvantages like being unable to do face-to-face chatting. I firmly believe that telecommunication changed the approach to interaction and has demerits to some extent, but the influence outweighs the drawbacks. In upcoming paragraphs, I will explore the superioritys superiorities and disadvantages of technological communication and provide a balanced perspective. Firstly, it is evident that, technology changed the way of communicate with each other. One of the key recognitions of telecommunication is reliability and it enables maintaining long-distance relationships. For example, every year, a high number of youths come from India to Canada for higher studies and the Internet is the only action they can connect to their parents and loved ones from any corner of the world. Additionally, there is no denying that there is a huge impact of machinery on professional networking and opportunities. To illustrate, after Covid-19 the practice of working has changed a lot and digital employment and work from home came in the frame of the employment technique. Despite these benefits, there are significant drawbacks to social networking. Lack of emotional depth and high chances of miscommunication due to lack of non-verbal cues are some major disadvantages of media transmission. For instance, the University of America conducted a survey on long-distance relationships in 2015, as a result, 70% of couples are unable to maintain their long-distance love due to insufficient physical interaction. Furthermore, overreliance on technology can lead to social isolation as well. In conclusion, while technology offers valuable choices such as maintaining overseas relations and developing working skills, It is not without its challenges including lack of physical presence. The key lies in finding a balanced approach that maximizes the benefits while mitigating the drawbacks.