The air pollution problem is one of the largest problems the world is facing today. What are the some causes of air pollution and what measures can be proposed to solve this problem?

Air pollution is increasing tremendously than ever before due to many reasons. The burning the fossil fuels and emissions from industries are the causes of air pollution. However, some possible solutions can overcome this issue. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. The two major reasons why air is contaminated. One of the major reasons is that sulphur monoxide is increased when burning fossil fuels like petroleum products so that toxic chemicals are mixed into the atmosphere, consequently, many deadly diseases arrive to the population. For example, private vehicles are one of the witnesses for contamination of the air. Another cause is that factories and industries release a massive amount of carbon monoxide and this harmful chemicals into the atmosphere, thereby deprecating the quality of the air. For instance, a recent report from the Times of India said that under the five years of children's brain development is affected when contaminating the air. These are the causes of air pollution. Despite these reasons of air pollution, some possible remedies can reduce this trend. One of the possible solutions is that in terms of people will use public transportation instead of private vehicles so thus reducing burning the of fossil fuels. For example, individuals will walk whenever possible or short distance. Another remedy is using alternative fuels instead of fossil fuels such as wind, solar and hydrothermal in order to reduce the air pollution. For instance, installing solar panels more and more at places like factories, industries and houses so that people can get electricity from solar panels. Ergo, reducing ratio of burning of the fossil fuels. These are the solutions of the air pollution. To conclude, air pollution is increasing rapidly across the globe. Although burning the fossil fuels and emissions released from industries and factories are the reasons for contaminating the atmosphere, using public transport than cars and installing solar panels are the remedies can reduce this tendency.