Nowadays, many animal species are becoming extinct. Some people believe that countries and individuals must solve this problem. Others believe that human beings are more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In recent times, it is usually believed that governments and individuals should pay attention to the diminishing of numerous species, while others claim that humans must concentrate on their available issues. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss both views before giving my opinions. First and foremost, people should recognize the fact that there is understandable that we put human priority on the top. As there are many ongoing issues worldwide that need to be addressed. For instance poverty and famine are increasing significantly, these problems need funds to tackle adequately. Moreover, all of us are demand for the development of society that directly affecteds human’s livelihood. Some people would argue that instead of paying attention to topics that are unrelated to them, they must put their advantages on top. On the other hand, there are some reasons supporting the statement that wildlife issues need to be tackled by countries and each person. Without concentrating on reducing the detrimental problems of wildlife, humans may face dire consequences in the future. It is important to remember that animals play an important role in balancing the ecosystem. In other words, the vanishing of animal species can lead to adverse consequences such as narrowing the liveable place, reducing the source of food, global warming,… For example, if pigs disappear, humans may cope with the scarcity of food. On account of addressing these detrients nutrients, governments and individuals must cooperate to produce conservation processes. In conclusion, while some people argue that pay attention on human necessities is more practical and common, I am quite in favor of tackling the decline of animal’s life in order to prevent serious problems that could threaten human society.