n some countries, students pay their college or university fees, while in some others, the government pay for them. Do you think the advantages that government pays the money outweigh the disadvantages?

There are number of nations, in which fees of universities or colleges are paid by pupils, while on the other hand, in some countries the government bear those educational expenses. In this essay, I will elucidate both aspects and at the end, I will ultimately express my own opinion. To begin with, the primary benefits of educational fees paid by government include mental relaxation and affordibility. Majority of the students do not pursue their higher studies due to lack of finances, with the assistance of officials, they can achieve their goals. If the government pay heed to the financial problems arising in the academics of students, they will bring huge difference in their mental heath. Furthermore, the middle and the lower class population does not even afford the cost of elementary education, so most of their offspring are deprived of this blessing, allocating funds by the authority can educate their children. For instance, according to the DAWN NEWS, the regime of vietnam has focused on educating every citizen, for they consider it their basic right. Therefore, the administrations role is essential for the development of the nation. On the flipside, a considerable number of countries are facing issues in countering this situation, because of large number of population and other problems. As the world population is growing swiflty, which leads to the scarcity of resources, due to which educating every student on the expense of government is a tough job for authorities. Moreover, with this emerging technological world, there are other serious challeneges arising, investing all the funds on education sector make it impossible to cope with these. For illustration, according to survey by UNICEF, several number of people are not getting proper health facilities, basic food, clean water for drinking and accommodation. As a result, the ratio of the amount for this sector should be limited. To sum up, I opine that, the drawbacks of the aforementioned issue outweighs its desirable outcomes, for there are other detrimental issues, which need large amount of investment, by investing all the money in education sector can lead to such scenario, which can damage the soveriegnity of a nation.