Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country.Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Learning a foreign language can help people communicate better with people worldwide. They could get in touch with different cultures if they can speak another language in order to communicate well with your colleagues in another country you have to know their language for sure. As we know, there are many reasons to learn more languages, such as reading the poems of different countries all around the globe. In this essay, I will look at both sides and present my opinion. If someone wants to see another country, he should know that country's language to have better conversations and make a better vacation for himself. However, suppose you want to work in another country or to make connections with foreign companies to make your business international. In that case, you have to know how to speak their language to make everything more comfortable for you. Finally, someone who wants to work with or travel to foreign countries must know their language to avoid a language barrier. Learning other languages is one of many people's interests. For instance, so many learn other languages to know about that country's culture and history. For many language experts, learning other languages is a hobby to be a translator and increase their income. Learning other languages could be easy for someone who is naturally talented in learning new words and grammar. In conclusion, learning new languages is necessary for those who want to collaborate with foreign people.