Universities should accept equal number of male and female students in every subjects. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The strength of Male and Female Students in every subject would be the same or not is a smouldering issue of Today's social life and is extremely arguable due to its Unquestionable significance. This matter is being agreed as well as disagreed by the society according to its own ideologies and views. I personally disagree with the present proposal since I feel as if it is improper and unfair. One group of people strongly favours that strength would be same in every subject because of various logical reasons, firstly it gives the equal opportunity for both male and female students to learn and acknowledge in whatever subject they want. This ensures that both genders have equal opportunities to pursue their interests and talents in various fields. In addition, it also gives equal access to educational and career opportunities for both males and females. It also sends a message that all subjects are open to every person regardless of their gender. In Contrarily, the second school of thought has its own rational visions regarding this matter. they believe that Students should be free to pursue subjects based on their interests rather than being guided by the subject. If someone enrols students in a subject in which they are not interested. Implementing strict gender quotas might lead to unintended consequences, such as students feeling pressured to pursue subjects they are not genuinely interested in, resulting in lower academic performance and Grades. To conclude, I believe that selecting students based on their sex is not appropriate. We ought to consider various factors when admitting undergraduates, like their academic performance, achievements and social experiences.