Some people who have been in prison become good citizens later. Some say that these are the best people to talk to school students about the dangers of committing a crime? Do you agree or disagree?

It is a common belief that some offenders become kind residents and should be talking to children so that they are aware of the prices we have to pay when guilting. From my perspective, I firmly agree with this idea. Therefore, the following essay will shed light on this point. To begin with, a resident who is improved after being arrested in prison should be speaking with youngsters to educate them about moral values. Moreover, the realistic and particular stories are easy to avertissement with the young generation about the consequences when committing a crime. The reason I have to say that is wrongdoers receive many disadvantages. First of all, the community usually tends to discriminate against this group of people owing to the wrong attitudes they met in the past. Furthermore, prisons have a serious impact on physical and mental health, especially psychological due to the ability to prevent diseases and stress significantly decreased. For example, to reduce potentially harmful behaviors, managers of each prison implement some dangerous methods to limit those actions, hence these activities can make criminals obsessed. Additionally, lawbreakers meet diverse difficulties in life financial. On account of this, it will be a burden and pressure simply because finding opportunities for a career will grow more difficult. It is evidenced throughout various corporations do not recruit a criminal for their companies. Besides that, a bad reputation can saved and passed down. Thus, the next generations can be influenced by the mistakes of their forefathers. For instance, some enterprises disagree that a person have parents or grandparents are felons. In conclusion, malefactors have to suffer from numerous injuries such as discrimination, harm to material and spiritual, hard in looking for a job and having a terrible influence on their children.