Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, how an increased level of recognition brand has become the most important to cement the businesses’ credibility in the eye of the general popular. Hence, it stands to reason that advertising is one of the driving factors of revenue for each company. Some people say that advertising appears with more frequency will attract citizens to purchase goods, while other people think that this strategy will make the public tend to take the ads for granted and thus, do not pay attention to it. In this essay, I will discuss the rationales behind these two views and explain why I favor the former point of view. On the one hand, advertising appears more frequently in the form of one-on-one contexts, seeing that a company is always dropping clients a line on a mobile device, and through social media. Citizens will see more advertising again, starting to have the feeling of boredom. Another point to make is that not all pieces of information mentioned in advertising are real or conveyed fully in detail, such as price differences, not to mention some products’ heterogeneous quality,...leading to a complex market as evil. Consequently, people lose trust in billboards, resulting in the fact that the number of people who hope to see an advertisement has a tendency to decrease after years. On the other hand, some products will be bought in significance with the help of advertising. For example, an item that has a high price should also be there, on a publication poster, so that privileged people who are more capable of paying than ordinary buyers can also find something equivalent to their high demand for excellence in life. This strategic move allows business owners to reach more people from the upper class and sell out the items of luxury categories. Another essential point to consider is that media posts can be attached to promote a season with aims that grow the awareness of clients for a business and stimulate the shopping demand of humans in countries. Advertising is a word of mouth, not only it is spread across areas but it also drives sales in other regions. Therefore, advertising brings more benefits for companies with more commercial orders. For the reasons mentioned above, I realized each point of view raises various debates in society when it comes to the issues of drawing the attention of the world citizens. The fact that ads pop up intermittently through media posts create chances for people to have discussions, some of which are necessary for positive publicity for the commodities, especially those with further innovations.