In today’s world many people own a smartphone. Do you think the advantages of owning a smartphone outweigh the disadvantages?

In today's digital area, the development of social networking site is a primary motivation of each people relationships and a convenient life. While its negative aspect has a bad reality of social media distraction. This author will explain the reason why the cons of using technology is outweighed by the benefits of its. The vital role of technology is helping us get on well with others easily. In the past, it hard to contact with friends or relatives that are far away with ourselves, and the only way to chat together is the letter and it makes a long time to give and receive it. But now, we just click and we can talk, call with others who is in the different cities or countries. For example, an immense of social networking sites like Facebook, Messenger or Discord has used globally. Thus, the pros of using social media helps us contact more easily. The other advantage of digital is known of its convenience. This is mean that many actions will organized in social networking sites like shopping, draw or study and we can do anything without traveling. For instance, many lessons on YouTube are updated to have a higher quality to students who learn at home or it can be seen that the merely reason for the decreased of retail industry is due to the rise of purchasing online by Shopee app. Consequently, its benefits play an essential role of our lives and it cannot indisputable. Nonetheless, a minority of teachers and parents worry about its another aspect and they have an opposite point of view that is a digital distraction. Many students are easily to be distracted on social media and they will play video games or surf the internet instead of studying. This may be true, but its simple solution is locking online website that not allow them to use, help us to focus the lesson and use it to the correct direction is using it for searching information. Although, the disadvantage of using social media is outweighed by the pros of its due to the effective of communication it helps us.