In today’s world many people own a smartphone.Do you think the advantages of owning a smart phone outweight the disadvantages?

Currently,lots of citizens have their own mobile phones, and they are closely linked to their daily lives. It leads to an argument between two opposing opinions about the benefits and drawbacks of this gadget. This essay totally agrees that a smartphone is an indispensable part of us. It is acknowledged that having mobile phones give people opportunity to contact with others more easily. The modernity of technology has helped smartphone become more versatile and do extraordinary things. We can now interact with people thousands of miles away with just basic operations. For instance,you can play game with friends abroad simply. Another advantageous benefits that can be considered is that lots of companies are found on online to create a thousand jobs for citizens. It is easy and comfortable for community to book suitable transport in anywhere This is very convenient, especially for tourists during their trips. With some simple steps with the apps, they can hire a taxi driver to take them to any place. Moreover, travelers can use Google Maps installed on their contact to get to their destinations if those buildings are nearby However, smartphone still have harmful effects that need to deal with. The worst result that society can face to is that they can be addicted to their own phone. Those believe that people could use those devices for most of the day without having a rest, nevertheless some public cannot discipline themselves and waste time on online. In conclusion, the disadvantage of addictive citizens is outweighed by the advantages of the variety of provided services and long-distance talks. Thus, owning a smartphone is efficient for everyone.