Some people agree with spending lot of mpney on large wedding while others thinks it is a waste of money. What is your opinion?

In recent years, spending enormous of money on a lavish wedding celebration is one dream for some people while some people believe it is just unnecessary spending. Although it could be argued that having a grand wedding it can bring a good memories in the future, I still believe saving the money for future expenses is of paramount importance. In this essay, i will examine all the relevant opinions based on factual premises. It could be argued that wedding happens once for a lifetime, and it marks of the journey that needed to be commemoration properly; therefore, it would be worth to spend enormous money on it. However, large wedding expenditure can be invested to couple's future lives. Numerous expenses in the future such as education, home and family recreations are more important. Therefore, being more economical by holding small and sacred it should be priorited. It could also be argued that a magnificent wedding is a part of familly culture and must be followed by all familly members. However, having a small wedding can be more meaningfull, focusing on couple's commitment rather than a grand wedding. Moreover, couple can spend more intimate time on wedding day among them and closed Change the form of the verb close show examples family members. In conclusion, enormous expenditure to having a grand wedding is a dream for all couple, however if people can think more wise, spending enormous money just for one night celebration is a waste of money. In my view, saving the money for future expenses is of paramount importance than having magnificent wedding.