Life nowadays is generally more stressful than in the past. Give some reasons why people suffer more from stress nowadays, and say what they can do to reduce it.

Currently people are increasing suffering from stress than people in the past. This essay will discuss the main causes of why people struggle from stress nowadays including increased job presssures and their life style. This essay will also suggest solutions to these problems including improving one's work -life balance and healthy lifestyle. People get more stress from their job because high of pressure that they have. Their unbalance work-life as a result of working longer hours than before. These unfavorable conditions happens because of the workforce is a competitive domain. For example, some people who work in a office they have to start at 8am to 4pm. Nevertheless they have to work overtime because of lack of time that they have to comple complete end month reports. This often results in mental and physical suffering because they have to work overtime which can be more stressful. Maintaining a good work-life balace and improving healthy lifestyle are both critical mitigating stress. People need to realise that if they only live for work they fill suffer either mentally or physically and a poor health will further these issues. For instance, many emplyees burn out from working too much and neglecting the foods they eat. Therefore, in order to make a good work-life balance, must include a better ratio of work, rest, recreation, exercise and consumption an healthy food. In conclusion, fast changes on environment has impact for someone's stressful. This essay discussed how stress if often caused by intense workjob pressures and unbalance work-life. This essay also sugested suggests that the solutions to this problem are to manage a better work-life balance and to eat healthier.