Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their doctors . Do you this this is a positive or negative development ?

Many people these days who have medical illness are searching to use different toy of medicine and treatment from their friends instead of booking appointment with the medical profession. However, in this essay, I would explained both views supported by examples and will provide my own opinion. To initiate this essay, one of the positives to visit physician looking for specific treatment and prescription is that to receive an ideal treatment, investigate bold account to determine the disease. Therefore, the doctor can prescribed proper drugs with suitable dose according to the gender, age, and weight as well. In addition, the profession could follow up the case to avoid any future complications. However, all kind of health disease should be monitored and identified by medical doctors. On their other hand, some people are prefer to have the alternative medicines and treatment from other experiences which is not applicable for all persons and not induced recover from their complaints. Moreover, one point is worth to mentioning is these traditional medicines might be affected on person’s’ main organs such as heart, liver, kidney and lungs. As a result, might be disturbed body hormones and enzymes as well. Furthermore, complication sooner or later might be happen and the person will suffer all the time. In Conclusion, due. To many drawbacks of using alternative cures and might be harmful and more benefits from using chemical measured medicines with doctor’s observation. However, from my perspective, I will support acquired treatment from visiting medical clinics.