People are staying more and more at home, these days. What are the causes and effects.

These days, people show more tendency to be at their residence. Absolutely, some issues are the reason for such a decision besides, this situation has its own impacts. I will elaborate on the causes and the effects of the mentioned issue in this essay. On one hand, the factors that have inclined citizens to consider such a preference should be examined. The first element would be the recent progress of the Internet and the coordination of convenient use among individuals. With more details, in past customers used to refer to bank's branches to do their financial works. However, in the past 20 years, every banking activity such as depositing or withdrawing, opening and closing accounts or transferring money to others is available only with one click in your accommodation by the means of internet. The second one would be the wide access to social media such as Instagram, Facebook or WhatsApp. Whereby, the necessity of connecting to each other in an abolished way such as seeing each other in person is uprooted. Moreover, every person is able to stay at home and communicate with friends and families via smartphones. Hence, with the vast use of the World Wide Web and convenient access to cell phones, the need to be outside is lessening day by day. On the other hand, some detrimental problems should be taken into account that new circumstances can create. One point would be the citizens' obesity. The scientists elucidated that there is a straight relation between high blood sugar and LDL cholesterol and the absence of daily or routine movements. In addition, it is crystal clear when the interest in exiting from residence has decreased, the physical activity has been deducted as the same which brings the relevant ailments. Furthermore, due to the less participation in social events, the possibility of some mental disorders will incredibly increase. Psychologists proved that depression among personalities who have a less physical and emotional connection with others is strikingly higher in comparison with others. So, corporeal and incorporeal illness may have a relation to being at home more than it should be. In conclusion, the idea of staying at home even the subject of working distance is becoming more and more popular. But, profitable factors like convenience must be considered aligned with harmful factors like the following diseases together. In my view, the governments should provide substructures for their people with an easy approach to every governmental and private organisation online and also encourage them to take part in city's events and entertainment for their health.