In today's world many people own a smartphone. do you think the advantages of owning a smartphone outweigh the disadvantages

In today's digital age, all most of the residents have their private smartphone. This author believes that the benefits of entertainment and serving for job outweigh the disadvantage of being addicted to the smartphone. The most advantageous factor of owning a technological devices is that it is very convenient for working. As the workers can access immediately to the lastest information from their customers or their managers. Espcially, the designers who work in advertising find it more easier when they have private phone beacause they can fix and deal with the problems as soon as possible when the customers require them. So, having a smartphone is helpful and convenient for human. Otherwise, the technological devices also bring other benefits such as proving entertainment for people. When the improvement of developing technology explodes, people can access to the social websites and dowload freely the songs into their smartphone. As a result, technology plays an essential role in human relaxation and help them to escape from stress. Therefore, people always use phones for their entertainment purposes. However, having a smartphone make people are overly dependant on it and half of them are an internet addict that lead to the modern centry people can not live without phones. But this problem can be solved if people do more exercises instead of spending time on virtual world and use technology in necessary problems. Hence, although having a technological devices has its own benefits such as providing the information for the work and for relaxation, the backdraw is that it can make people depend on it.