It is better to buy just a few expensive clothes, rather than lots of cheaper clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

There is an argument that preferencing on expensive clothes is the best choice instead of buying more low-quality clothes. I really agree with this statement because spending more budget for expensive clothes encourages people to buy for investment and decreases time -consuming in online shopping. Luxurious products offer high-quality materials for long-lasting use and valuable investment. These products had taken complex process, starting from the use of high-quality garments and the step for quality check in the final stage. Because of this, the clothes, worn by the customer, gain the trust from their consumer and it may be wearable for long- time use. Nike clothes, for example, made from good-quality cotton and fabric create satisfaction for the individual, wearing this brand. In addition, purchasing expensive clothes also benefits people by saving their budget. On the other hand, experiencing with low-cost clothes could encourage people to waste their time due to always visiting online shopping regularly. In general, cheaper clothes would not be wearable for long time period, the users will substitute the new one by checking the online shopping regularly, such as Amazon and Shopee. As a result, they not only spend more time to scrolling the new clothes, but also lead to unproductive activities. Therefore, spending more budget for branded products can be the solution for the customer to reduce unproductive time, consumed in online shopping. In conclusion, luxurious clothes are the best option to wear the clothes for using in long time period, and it also keep people to save their time for shopping.