Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In today’s technological world, data has an essential role in improving various aspects of a community such as science, trade, and education. Other people oppose the idea of wide and easy access to information and mention that crucial data have to be protected. We will discuss both sides of the debate, and give a concluding view. On the one hand, those who support free access to the data cite that it would enhance the quality of research and provide a worldwide school to teach all students regardless of their economic situation or location. This results in having access to international articles, books, and online courses, and most students are able to continue their education to upper grades. The second argument is that providing knowledge of technology and health treatments in a way all communities could benefit leads to preparing a convenient life and saving more lives. By contrast, the opponents of preparing wide and free access to data point out that the importance might be neglected. For instance, ordinary people might have no interest in the exchange in the market, however, this knowledge is crucial for companies and investors to make money and profit from it. Secondly, military information like the science of producing weapons and nuclear bombs are too dangerous to be published. some authority's attitude is based on aggressive actions and it might lead to starting a war or using the science data improperly. In conclusion, it would be advisable that free access to data would help societies in many ways such as health care and education. Despite this, it would appear that not all communities deserve access to all data, especially about weapons or the global market