Some people believe that the art is important to our daily lives, do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary world, art has become an indispensable part of our daily lives. I strongly agree that humans can not live without art. As a universal form of language, art possesses the power to connect people globally together. This language transcends over different generations, different ages, and even different times. For example, almost every family member in China, from little children to elderly grandparents, can sing along to the songs of Jay Chou, their catchy tunes and lively beats. From appreciating the masterpiece of Leonardo Da Vinci, modern people can stand in the shoes of the artist to understand the emotion that he was keen on expressing during his century. Nothing except art would exert the magic to build connections among distinct communities. Additionally, art can also improve our imagination and instill constant mental support. For example, younger children at school have been encouraged to draw paintings imaginatively, contributing to the further development of their right brains. Long-term practice with the right brain will also improve the ability of body coordination. Here is the primary reason that children who are good at painting are also masters in balanced sports, such as snow skiing. Moreover, when we feel tired after a busy day, any form of artwork will give us unlimited mental support. For instance, the vibrant energy from pop music will always help us unwind and we are sometimes inspired by animated films, the brave characters of which encourage people to chase their dreams fearlessly. Overall, I highly consider art a necessary part of daily life, considering its tangible and intangible benefits.