Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is discussed that many professional workers should be placed to work in the same bucolic where they were trained, while the opposite believes that they should be free to work anywhere. In my opinion, both ideas are valid which will be deeply discussed below. People assumed that the expert should be working in the same homey because they thought that it would make it easier to implement their skills and knowledge. I also think the same since I believe not every agrarian has the same and proper equipment to support their job. For instance, many engineering experts from Indonesia intentionally took their specialist course in aircraft manufacturing in Germany for several years. After graduating, they subsequently contributed their ability to German aircraft manufacturers by designing and creating planes, instead of getting back to Indonesia. On the other hand, working in different countries is what made the professionals expand their speciality to help the people in it. In addition, this also could help them gain recognition across the globe. For example, doctors were trained for long years of their health studies so that they can implement and help those who need it, especially in retarded areas. As a result, I believe despite the help that the doctors gave to the residents' health, their names will rise and be known by many people in their favour. in conclusion, it is reasonable for experts to work in the same province regarding the supported materials. However, to expand their ability and opportunities, working in different countries is suitable.